“The Greatest X” è il nuovo album di REKS uscito lo scorso Settembre per Brick Records. Qui il video del brano prodotto da Large Professor “So Far Gone”.

Il disco contiene produzioni di Large Professor, The Alchemist, Evidence, Statik Selektah, Nottz, Apollo Brown, Black Milk, MoSS, Buckwild, Streetrunner, Audible Doctor, The Arcitype ed i featuring di R.A. The Rugged Man, Jared Evan, Termanology, Planet Asia, Rasco, Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson, Akrobatik, Reef the Lost Cauze, Dutch Rebelle, Edo G, King Magnetic.

Seguite REKS sui suoi canali ufficiali:

Instagram: reksflicks
Twitter: @theerealreks
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/reksmusic


1. The Greatest Intro (produced by The S.U.I.C.I.D.E. S.Q.U.A.D.)
2. A.N.O.N.Y.M.O.U.S. (produced by Statik Selektah)
3. Hands Up (Wink Wink) (produced by STREETRUNNER)
4. Jumpshots [cuts by Statik Selektah] (produced by Buckwild)
5. Plane Gang {f. Akrobatik, Edo G & Termanology cuts by DJ Deadeye} (produced by The Audible Doctor)
6. The Greatest {f. Jared Evan} (produced by The Arcitype)
7. Surrounded {f. Dutch Rebelle, Alias & EzDread} (produced by The Arcitype)
8. Liberation (produced by Black Milk)
9. Gone Baby Gone (produced by Large Professor)
10. The Recipe [cuts by DJ Kerosene] (produced by NOTTZ)
11. Unknown (produced by NOTTZ)
12. B.E.E.F. {f. N.B.S.} (produced by 75 Crates)
13. LL Cool J (produced by The Audible Doctor)
14. Good Women, Thot Bitches {f. Termanology} (produced by Billy Loman)
15. The Promise (produced by Jon Glass & Vinyl Villain)
16. Pray For Me: The Genocide Note (produced by Statik Selektah)
17. My Dark Skin (Revisited) (produced by The Audible Doctor)
18. Benjamin Button (produced by Rain)


1. Impression, Sunrise (produced by Moss & Pro Logic)
2, EgoTrippen [cuts by DJ Heron] (produced by Evidence)
3. Bitch Slap {f. RA the Rugged Man} (produced by The Arcitype)
4. Kites (produced by The Alchemist)
5. Future Kings {f. Cassius the 5th} (produced by Apollo Brown)
6. H.I.P.H.O.P. (produced by Apollo Brown)
7. Final Four 2 {f. Ea$y Money, Planet Asia, Rasco, Reef the Lost Cauze, King Magnetic, Phat Kat & Guilty Simpson; cuts by DJ 7L} (produced by The Audible Doctor)
8. Eye in the Sky {f. No Doz & Ripshop} (produced by The Audible Doctor)
9. Loud {f. Lucky Dice} (produced by Numonics)
10. Massachusetts {f. Mr. Fritz & Lucky Dice} (produced by Numonics)
11. Twenty4Seven3SixFive (produced by B.C. Einstein)
12. 1980 {f. Jaysaun & TriState} (produced by The Audible Doctor)
13. Cigarettes 2 {f. ColdShold} (produced by Relentless)
14. Intuition (produced by J57)
15. Worldview {f. Supnate & Moe Pope} (produced by Short Fyuz)
16. Back Home {f. SPNDA, Bakari JB & Kay-R} (produced by Short Fyuz)
17. Yesterday/Today/Tomorrow (produced by Hazardis Soundz)